Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Zakar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Zakar

4.9 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosa Cruz-Avila

Rosa Cruz-Avila

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. Bob Zakar's office has provided my family with great service. His staff are like family to me. I've never had a problem with any claim. I would highly recommend State Farm for home and auto!"
Profile photo of Paul Ganem

Paul Ganem

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and thorough."
Profile photo of Emily Smith

Emily Smith

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been customers of Bob Zakar since 2009, customer service is always excellent. Hope is who I always deal with and she goes above and beyond with helping me. I recommend them 100% to everyone I know. I can’t say enough great things about this office!"
Profile photo of Aloysius ranski

Aloysius ranski

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff always willing to help. Have been with them for many years and would highly recommend for anyone looking for a great insurance team."
Profile photo of traci buford

traci buford

February 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"like the commercial I feel like my State farm representative is the female (Jake )from State farm her name is Hope lambrix she takes really good care of us 💜🙂"
Profile photo of Soon Kong

Soon Kong

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much for your outstanding customer support and service, Hope!"
Profile photo of Rebecca W

Rebecca W

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent, Hope, was incredibly kind and helpful with getting us set up for homeowners insurance. Very easy to work with and we got a good rate."
Profile photo of K N

K N

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brenda Bachert

Brenda Bachert

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Denzel Tinsley

Denzel Tinsley

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were absolutely the most helpful agent I have ever dealt with with auto and homeowners insurance. Highly recommend, gave every discount possible. The price difference was night and day!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Tullar

Sharon Tullar

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jim S

jim S

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Experience was great my agent is Hope you must ask for her she is very knowledgeable she's funny she's got a great sense of humor I would love to have her for a neighbor."
Profile photo of Vanessa Caldwell

Vanessa Caldwell

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kat

Kat

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe Koz

Joe Koz

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rieanna Stewart

Rieanna Stewart

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex Lazar made my switch to State Farm insurance incredibly easy. He was super responsive, detailed, and made sure to answer all my questions along the way. I would recommend any friend or family member to reach out to him for insurance services!"
Profile photo of Christopher Pearson

Christopher Pearson

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was incredible!"
Profile photo of Tim Kerr

Tim Kerr

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Martha Clifton

Martha Clifton

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan and all the ladies there are always helpful..been with them for years and they always have good suggestions on my insurance needs..highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kristy Schweim

Kristy Schweim

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bob is a great insurance agent. A+ very knowledge and friendly."
Profile photo of Dorothea Kramer

Dorothea Kramer

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and pleasant."
Profile photo of Kristy Schweim

Kristy Schweim

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bob is the man to talk to about your insurance needs. He's knowledgeable and friendly."